Phil Hogan
EU Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development (Keynote)

Michael Creed
Irish Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine

Hein Schumacher
CEO Friesland Campina

Edmond Scanlon
CEO of Kerry Group

Jorge Boucas
Director General, SODIAAL

Robert Brzusczak
President French Dairy Industry Association, Savencia

Caroline Edmond
CEO International Dairy Federation

Tara McCarthy
CEO Bord Bia

Jeremy Hill
Chief Science & Technology Officer, Fonterra

Kasper Thormond Nielsen
Head Public Affairs, Arla

Mike Petersen
NZ Special Agricultural Trade Envoy

Fraser Tooley
Director of Business Development at Friesland Campina

Paul Vernon
Chief Executive Glanbia, UK


Rose O’Donovan
Editor of Agra Facts & Agra Focus, Brussels

Supporting Bodies


Gratefully supported by

Important Dates

Congress Dates

14th - 17th November 2018


Opening of Registration

June 2018

End of Early Registration

28th September 2018